Banner

FOUNDATION STAFF

Jeanene Donilon, Foundation Director

321.434.7386
Jeanene.donilon@health-first.org

Chris Kern, Director of Operations and Sustained Giving

321.434.1807
Chris.kern@health-first.org

Megan Ahrens, Administrative Assistant

321.434.7353
Megan.ahrens@health-first.org

Alexandra Desimone, Fund Development Associate

321.434.7353
Alexandra.desimone@health-first.org

Sean Farrell, Senior Major Gift Support and Grants Writer

321.434.1809
Sean.farrell@health-first.org

Rachel Nave Hobgood, Foundation Administrator Events

321.434.7152
Rachel.hobgood@health-first.org

Nicole Kopacz, Foundation Coordinator Donor Relations, Special Projects

321.434.1759
Nicole.kopacz@health-first.org

Cynthia Smith, Foundation Administrator Annual Giving

321.434.7326
Cynthia.smith@health-first.org

Lois Williams, Foundation Database & Research Analyst

321.434.7378
Lois.williams@health-first.org

Roma Zimmerman, Assistant to the Foundation President

321.434.7388
Roma.zimmerman@health-first.org